Testimonials

Looking Inwards
5.0
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sindy Sparkles
Sindy Sparkles
2020-09-08T07:45:10+0000
Tracy has a beautiful and calm energy. Her guided meditations have made me connect more to my higher self. I enjoy the small size classes as it is a very personal experience. Thank you so much... Tracy. ❤️read more
Rachel Clark
Rachel Clark
2019-08-17T07:19:52+0000
What a delightful afternoon being guided by Tracy in meditation and nature connection. Tracy has a beautifully light way of holding space, combined with depth too. Highly recommended.
Cathy Ward
Cathy Ward
2019-03-20T10:51:49+0000
I have just completed the 7 week meditation course. Tracy is a beautiful teacher and created a lovely 'safe space' for us to talk about our lives and look at areas we would like to improve.... Definitely recommend xread more
Anne Lin
Anne Lin
2019-01-27T07:38:35+0000
Tracy is the most authentic meditation teacher I have come across. Her passion is very evident and she provides a safe and supportive environment to challenge yourself.I can’t wait to get back to... classes following my surgery!read more
Larissa Haramis
Larissa Haramis
2018-08-10T10:24:52+0000
Tracy is an deeply caring and attuned meditation teacher. She has the depth of a dedicated practitioner, and has her finger on the pulse of what we all need.
Julia Nance
Julia Nance
2018-05-23T10:46:38+0000
Really loved my experience at Looking Inwards. Tracy understands how to create a calm, open and trusting environment. A fabulous way to take a step back from the everyday and relax. Tracy is a true... professional.read more
Nicola Kellett Hambly
Nicola Kellett Hambly
2018-05-13T08:36:46+0000
Alice Rose
Alice Rose
2017-08-11T09:21:19+0000
Tracy is always such a calming spirit to be around and her classes are no different. Always has such a lovely environment and you can see that she has a true passion for anything meditation! Great... class, thanks Traceread more
Em Vandendriest
Em Vandendriest
2017-08-05T05:12:34+0000
Tracy is a beautiful soul who so thoughtfully prompts self-discovery. After each session I felt I had the right tools to begin to learn who I am as a person. I can't thank her enough for helping me... on my meditation journey.read more
Next Reviews

 

Looking Inwards Meditation
5.0
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Google
meg pirouc
meg pirouc
10:37 13 Sep 21
The past few weeks with Tracy have been transforming. Prior to starting this class I always opted to do a guided meditation as I felt I could never meditate without it. But was I wrong! Tracy has taught me how I can get myself into a meditated state without being guided by someone else but instead myself. Thank you Tracy 😊
Georgia
Georgia
01:29 12 Sep 21
Tracy is super welcoming and makes you feel so comfortable as a first time meditator! I have received so much more than I expected out of our weekly meditation practice, couldn't recommend Tracy more 💖
Chloe Emmett
Chloe Emmett
10:47 19 Apr 21
Tracy made a very comfortable, nonjudgemental and open space for me to deepen my practice. I love discussing all the mindful aspects of my week. It was always a highlight of my week and I am so happy to have found this class!
Kirri Pless
Kirri Pless
08:35 19 Apr 21
Tracy is one of the most warm-hearted, caring and considerate faciliators and human beings I've had the privilege to meet! She has such integrity and grace as well as a lovely sense of humour. Would totally recommend her beautiful, calming meditation workshops and classes!
elysha neylan
elysha neylan
01:05 01 Feb 21
I thoroughly enjoyed the private session because it was tailored specifically to my needs. I liked how Tracey was flexible and allowed me space to go with the flow as my needs changed. I felt seen, heard and accepted. I walked away with invaluable tools that I have used many times which have helped me through difficult times.The New Year’s Eve meditation was welcoming and it was nice to connect... with like minded people. The space was accepting which helped me come to some important realisations.Thanks Traceyread more
zack williams
zack williams
03:34 04 Mar 20
Tracy has a way of creating an incredibly comforting and wholesome space for someone of any level of experience.I would reccomend her for anyone looking to begin meditating or just further themselves.
Spencer Lyall
Spencer Lyall
07:18 16 Feb 20
Trace provides an extremely welcoming and comfortable space, this is the first mediation class I have been a part of and can’t recommend it highly enough. As a complete beginner I have found her classes to be very insightful and helpful.
Roslyn Patterson
Roslyn Patterson
02:41 25 Sep 19
I highly recommend Tracy for 1:1 meditation sessions. Being a meditation novice, I thought 1:1 sessions would be the best way to understand/explore the benefits of meditation. Tracy was very thorough in determining my needs and what I hoped to achieve from the sessions. She was great in seeking what worked for me and created an atmosphere that promoted calm, mindfulness with a full focus on... my wellbeing. I would highly recommend Tracy and Looking Inwards.read more
Chloe Whiting
Chloe Whiting
05:16 20 Jun 18
Tracy is fantastic. I'd always wanted to explore mediation and mindfulness more, but wasn't sure where to start. I left feeling calm and with techniques to utilise in my day to day life. Tracy creates a space full of integrity and honesty and makes it so easy to open up. She is wise beyond her years.
Shauni Brauch
Shauni Brauch
00:00 06 Jun 18
Had an amazing session with Tracy, it was a beautiful relaxed environment where I felt comfortable to be able to meditate and share some of my thoughts. Tracy educated the small class, then took us through a meditation. Would highly recommend! Thank-you Tracy
Next Reviews
js_loader